“It is now the tenth anniversary of The Ratchet and Clank Trilogy and to celebrate this occasion Insomniac Games and Idol Minds have released a collection consisting of the first 3 games in the series. All three games have been spruced up and given the HD treatment with better quality visuals and graphics that can run up to 720p. The story of how Ratchet and Clank formed their unlikely alliance and became such a menacing duo is documented throughout this trilogy. The theme of the games varies using a mix of exploration, shooting and platforming that will give players plenty of hours of fun.

Click on the following link to read the full article:



  1. Karl Weller says:

    Probably one of the best trilogys I have ever played. The sad thing though is that I remember buying the original versions of these. Really begining to show my age!

  2. Paddy says:

    Thanks for the Link back Smetes.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s